Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities Officer Nominating Committee Minutes January 19, 2017

4:30 P.M. @ STAR, Inc.

1. Roll Call:

Present were Committee Members Cindy Gibson (Standing in for Chair Richard Bolin), Michael Arnett, and J. Michael Thoroughman Attending ex-officio: Julie Monroe, Superintendent

- 2. The Committee recommended the 2017 slate of officers remain as they currently stand:
 - A. President Rodney Barnett
 - B. Vice-President J. Michael Thoroughman
 - C. Recording Secretary Michael Arnett
- 3. Approve slate of officers All Committee members approved the 2017 slate of officers to be presented to the full Board at the Organizational meeting on January 19, 2017.
- 4. Comments
- 5. Adjournment The Committee adjourned at approximately 4:45 P.M.

Submitted by Michael Arnett, Recording Secretary